On Wednesday, March 31 (Time: 9:00 pm (Pakistan Standard Time) | 5:00 pm UK | 11:00 am EST), I will be in conversation with Sajjad Rizvi (Exeter) and Nauman Naqvi (Habib University).
This is the live URL: https://lnkd.in/dYe5MFg

The video of the event is now available here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *